HomePrint This Page
Search for:

View Larger Map
Johannesburg
Head Office
Branch Manager External Sales
Cnr. Carey & Fifth Streets
Wynberg, 2091
Johannesburg, South Africa

Telephone: +27 11 444 1168
Fax: +27 11 444 0116
info@lightinginnovations.co.za
PO Box 548 Bergvlei 2012
Tino Botha
tino@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 82 221 5383

Internal Sales
Johannesburg/Pretoria
Mary-Anne Fourie - Internal Sales Manager
maryanne@lightinginnovations.co.za
Dan Daniels
dan@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell:+27 82 447 6613

Mark Immanuel
mark@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 84 477 0705

Johan Massyn
johan@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 82 445 1580

Bryan Spong
bryan@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 84 206 6751

View Larger Map
Pretoria Branch Branch Manager External Sales
Unit 1
Garsfontein Office Park
645 Jaqueline Drive
Garsfontein

Pretoria Tel:  +27 12 998 4478
Fax: +27 12 993 3011
Lee-Anne Ingle
ingle@lightinginnovations.co.za
+27 83 993 1597

Tinus Henning
tinus@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 82 212 5620
Internal Sales
Johannesburg/Pretoria
Mary-Anne Fourie -
Internal Sales Manager
maryanne@lightinginnovations.co.za

View Larger Map
Durban Branch Branch Manager External Sales
Unit 4
Time Business Park
32 Kubu Avenue
Riverhorse

Durban Telephone +27 31 512 5086
Telefax +27 86 271 3964
Craig Lane
clane@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 83 254 2733

Internal Sales
Laura Chetty -
Admin/Internal Sales
lchetty@lightinginnovations.co.za
Greg Bower
gbower@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 82 902 0383

View Larger Map
Port Elizabeth Branch Contact person  
672 Old Cape Road,
Greenbushes,
Port Elizabeth
Lee Walter
Tel: 041 819 7599
 

View Larger Map
Cape Town Branch Branch manager Admin/ Internal sales
5 Louis Glassman Road,
Paarden Eiland,
7405

Cape Town Tel: +27 21 510 0932
Fax: +27 86 218 8847
Justin Roberts
justin@lightinginnovations.co.za
Nicola Sedres
nicola@lightinginnovations.co.za
Johannesburg
Pretoria
Durban
Cape Town
Cape Town

Company Directors
Bruce Waddell
bruce@lightinginnovations.co.za

Craig Waddell
craig@lightinginnovations.co.za

Grahame Boyle
Grahame@lightinginnovations.co.za

Automation
Frans Spang
frans@lightinginnovations.co.za
Cell: +27 72 233 1353

Production Administration
Melvin Chetty - Operations Manager
melvin@lightinginnovations.co.za

Factory Manager
factory@lightinginnovations.co.za

Receiving
receiving@lightinginnovations.co.za

Chris Ellis - Financial Manager
chris@lightinginnovations.co.za

Charmain Pitt - Debtors
debtors@lightinginnovations.co.za

Creditors
creditors@lightinginnovations.co.za

If in the unlikely event you have a faulty or defective product, kindly click here to report it

Technical
Colin Grenfell - Lighting Designer
colin@lightinginnovations.co.za

Ozzie Sperotto – Luminaire Designer
ozzie@lightinginnovations.co.za

Dieter Lourenz – Luminaire Designer
dieter@lightinginnovations.co.za